Meet the Board

20190701_143931 (1)

Our Board

Tait House Community Enterprise is a company limited by guarantee without share capital and is governed by a voluntary board of directors, whose members are:

  • Brendan Lane – Chairperson
  • Karen O’Callaghan – Secretary
  • Paul Dillon – Treasurer
  • John Crowe
  • Pat Begley
  • Suzanne Goggin

contact US

© 2021, Tait House Community Enterprise. All rights reserved.